Posted on

Burmese House – Richmond

Burmy isn’t not my fav Asian food but it’s ok, I wouldn’t take my mum here she can’t handle Asian food that isn’t the norm corner shop Chinese variety god bless her. But yeah it was ok pretty hard to find you would easily drive past it. Good for a boys night out a few beers and something spicy.

6.8/10 Boiled Potatoes Advice: Not bad…

Burmese House on Urbanspoon

About farkthatsnotbad

I love food of all cultures.. It's all about the food so my reviews won't be biased towards price, decor or atmosphere..

Leave a Reply

