Posted on

Dumplings Plus

One of the many cheapish dumpling type shops in the CBD but I rate it pretty highly.

I go here a lot for luncheo dumplings in chilli oil it is 10/10.

Service is good. The house Chinese beer tastes like ass and gutter water but it’s cheap so I will keep drinking it.

Took my mum here she was impressed.

9.666/10 Boiled Potatoes Advice: Great go today for lunch.

Dumplings Plus on Urbanspoon

About farkthatsnotbad

I love food of all cultures.. It's all about the food so my reviews won't be biased towards price, decor or atmosphere..

Leave a Reply

