Posted on

Alpino Lygon

Ok ok… Lets get things straight, Food 1/5 Service 0/5 Atmosphere 0/5… Worst restaurant I have been to ever… Seriously call Domino’s and sit in the park with a pizza… The sleazy dude dressed in a 1960 suit will promise you the world and give you nothing – ask his wife…. I got jibed into going here simple never ever again I would rather buy Pita bread and eat it in the gutter with a homeless guy next to me… If I took my mum here she would of disowned me…

Alsheito

 

0.75/10 Boiled Potatoes        Advice: Stay at home order pizza

Alpino Restaurant on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

